Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Geoff, Sunshine Coast 65 y.o. ID8102

Personal details
Age:65 years and 230 days
City:Sunshine Coast, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Russian (5)
Children:3 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
offline 96 days
Geoff Sunshine Coast

About Geoff:

If you are mine, then I am ONLY YOURS. I do not go with other women. I am very active and and outdoors type of man. Can you keep up with me? I am very tender, romantic and caring for my lady. She will receive my constant attention. I am very loyal. I do not like lies and people who are not honest. I am very loving and caring. I have a good sense of humour. You will find that I am very attentive. I love to show my lady that I love her. You will receive many many hugs and kisses. You will get flowers often. Some flowers will come from my own rose and lavender garden.

Most of my interests are outdoors. I renovate houses, do all gardening and landscaping, I workout in the gym and love travel. I love to travel around Australia and overseas. I speak some Russian and I am still learning more. I speak 6 other languages; Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese, Papua New Guinea Pidgin, Bislama (from Vanuatu), Solomon Islands Pijin. I can cook and I cook often, but mostly I love to eat my lady's cook


I like picnics, camping, the beach and snow skiing, I LOVE those with my special lady.
I like watching TV with my lady, I love NOT watching TV with my lady :)
I like dogs, I love my Siberian Huskies
I like cats, but I can't eat a whole one :)
I like going to the movies and restaurants, I LOVE taking my lady to the movies and restaurants.
I like ladies with long hair, mostly I like ladies with hair :)
I like gardening, I LOVE making my lady a rose garden.
I like a tidy house, I don't mind doing some housework.
I like to write a bit of poetry for my lady, I do a fair job.
I like to sing, I'm hopeless :)
I hate shopping, I LOVE shopping with my lady.
I like girls being girls, I LOVE women being feminine.
I like it if my lady's not afraid to wear a outfit, I LOVE it if she wears one ;)
I don't smoke, I just burst into flames :)
I like being warm, I LOVE keeping my lady warm.
I like my lady making me feel special, I LOVE making my lady feel special.

Looking for:

I would like to find a lady who likes LOTS of attention and who likes to return some attention to her man. I will care for you, protect you and love you. I would like you to love me back :)

We can live in Ukraine or Australia. I don't mind. Maybe we can follow summer from Australia to Crimea and live at the beach :))

I would like to find a lady who is affectionate and doesn't mind showing affection, even in public. She looks after herself, stays fit and healthy and does what she can to defy gravity :) She must be ready to commit to a man who is serious. A lady, who is not shy and speaks her mind when she has something to say, wants to go somewhere, or do something. She has an adventurous spirit in everything she does.

Partner age:


« prev next »