Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Frederico, Toronto 38 y.o. ID8327

Personal details
Age:38 years and 23 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Mechanic / Student
offline 112 days
Frederico Toronto

About Frederico:

I'm a nice person, sometimes a bit shy but i like to think of myself as a good friend.
I'm originally from Portugal so my actual native language is portuguese but since i constantly talk in english here in Canada my english is much better than my portuguese.
Currently work as a mechanic and I am studying litlle by little to improve myself in this field. This kind of work leaves me a bit dirty so If you are the type of person who is looking for a man with a clean job, then you might want to look somewhere else.
I enjoy Science and education, i'm a curious person and have taught myself to be a skeptic, naturally i don't believe in a god or religions, there is no evidence for it and so i'm an atheist.
I admire intelligent people and so because of that i try to improve myself intellectually.
Still even knowing i'm more towards being a modern person with modern values and a free thinker i still hold on to the family values my parents have passed on to me and so i also wish to build a f


Well I think i have to many and so because of that i have no time.
I don't watch much TV but the little i watch tends to be comedy shows, i really like comedy.
I enjoy cars and that is why currently my job is a mechanic, in the summer sometimes i go to the race track to have fun with my car.
During the summer i do a lot of jogging and body building, during the winter i get lazy but i need to change that about me.
Since a child i have always played video games and because of my busy lifestyle i don't play as much anymore but once a week i'll play 1-3 hours to relax.
Bike riding is great, Toronto has so many places to ride your bicycle that is great to go out with friends, go to the beach in the summer and play volleyball, play soccer/football sometimes but i wish i knew more friends that play it to, at night i like to watch movies either at home or go to the theaters, dance at night clubs, or just go to the restaurant with friends and have a relaxing night.
During weekends I enjoy

Looking for:

I want to find a nice person like me, i have had my heart broken many times before, i think perhaps it is because i have a weakness for beautiful women and they take advantage of me.
I'd like her to be open minded and flexible in our relationship, my friends range from geek who like video games and spending time indoors to friends who like to spend most of their time outdoors doing different activities, and so i hope she can accept me for who and what I am and the people i spend time with, i care about if people are good inside.
Physically i do have some interest in my other half, i like women with and around my height or perhaps a bit taller, i think there is a certain elegance and feminine look to a somewhat tall woman.
I would like my wife to be intelligent and not religious if possible, also to have a playful attitude and have some kinks, to be sexually open and not afraid to show or ask what she likes.

Partner age:


« prev next »