Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Frederick, Cameron Park 59 y.o. ID8178

Personal details
Age:59 years and 15 days
City:Cameron Park, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Pilot
offline 110 days
Frederick Cameron Park

About Frederick:

My friends describe me as patient, reliable and fun loving. I’m a man with manners, integrity, compassion and sophistication. I have a very clear sense of the difference between right and wrong, and my values are very firm. I'm happy and young at heart, and I value children and family more than anything of this earth. I'm well educated, a great provider, and established in my career. I hope to meet someone with whom I may share life's laughs, prosperity and happiness.


Like most of you, I probably have interest in most things- and I always look for new diversions. I love to spend time with my family, and I have fun working around my house on various improvements and projects. I like carpentry, and I have a convertible that I like to tinker with and drive around in my sunny part of the U.S. . I played football for many years, so I am a great fan of my college team. I like to cook, share my time with others, and spend a great deal of time outdoors. Finally, travel holds a special place in my heart, and I'm lucky- my job takes me around the world!

Looking for:

I value beauty as much as the next man, but I've found that the three most important things a woman can bring to a relationship are honesty, integrity and loyalty I am looking for a partner who's got inner as well as outer beauty, one with compassion, values and a sense of responsibility to those around her. I appreciate smart, witty conversation, education, and the sophistication that carries no pretension. She should underline my life, as I will hers, and she should wish to share her life-good and bad- with me.

Partner age:


« prev next »