Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

ED, Norco 58 y.o. ID8661

Personal details
Age:58 years and 161 days
City:Norco, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 January 2015
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:Spanish (7), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:social work
offline 107 days
ED Norco

About ED:

I'm a born again Christian who loves God first, friends describe me as kind, reliable, honest, compassionate, romantic, energetic and loyal. I'm told I look younger than my age. I'm athletic naturally. I can eat almost any thing.


animals in general, fitness, food, working in my house, diving, hiking, fishing,visiting new places, languages, +

Looking for:

IF YOU ARE GETTING PAID TO CHAT / WRITE LETTERS HERE, OR YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY/SPONSOR, PLEASE SKIP MY PROFILE!I am looking for a tall, pretty lady (beauty is in the eye of the beholder), not materialistic, loyal, sincere, no vices of any kind, NO TATTOOS,(trashy) who does not feel ashamed of doing house work, creative, communicative, supportive, feminine. Without mental problems such as bipolar or anorexia. I prefer a lady who does not have children because I think it is very difficult to rear children who are not your own. A lady who is serious, who wants to have children and form a family soon. A lady who takes care of her figure and image. I am not interested in a career woman as they are ten cents per dozen here in the US. I do not like to chat and prefer letters. I live a healthy lifestyle and I am looking for a lady who also practices that and wants that for her family as well. I have never had alcohol or smoked and I want the same for my family. I can cook, wash...

Partner age:


« prev next »