Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Dean, Perry 60 y.o. ID8812

Personal details
Age:60 years and 343 days
City:Perry, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:gas and oil fields
offline 139 days
Dean Perry

About Dean:

I feel that I am a responsible, reliable and smart individual with hopes and dreams that are real. I am a kind and giving person who will give my attention to you and share with you my dreams. I am an easy-going and laid back person with lots of patience. I have a good sense of humor, but also am able to see and enjoy the simple things in life. I believe in being faithful to my partner and could expect no less in return. I am a simple man who enjoys the quiet times, but also times of energy and fun. I have a kind and gentle heart and could only promise to do my best to make life fun and enjoyable for you. I have much to offer to someone, as my friends have told me. I am not looking to play games, but am looking for someone who is interested in a lifelong partner through the good and not so good times. I would treat my partner with the dignity and respect that we all deserve. I am not perfect, but when I do make a mistake, am willing to admit it and apologize.


I enjoy outdoor activities such as, fishing, camping, walking on the beach and gardening. I also enjoy cooking. My interests are many, but I do like to learn from others and their interests. I like to travel the great state of Alaska as there is so much to see. I would gladly like to discuss any interests of yours as well as mine with you. My main interest is to grow and progress as a person and to watch my partner do the same.

Looking for:

First off, I am looking for someone who is looking for that special person in her life and games are not involved. She must have a good sense of humor and an ability to laugh at her own mistakes. I am looking for a kind hearted and giving person, who is willing to share her feelings, hopes and dreams with me. She should enjoy a quiet and simple life and see life's beauty all around. She should enjoy the outdoors or an evening at home watching a good movie. Hopefully she would be wiling to learn from me as I would from her, sharing wants and needs with me as I would with her. She should be faithful and honest, looking to spend a lifetime with her special someone. Are you ready to give your unconditional love to someone? If so, let's write and get to know each other.

Partner age:


« prev next »