Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Daniel, Chepstow 54 y.o. ID9055

Personal details
Name:Daniel
Age:54 years and 244 days
City:Chepstow, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Electronics Engineer
offline 152 days
Daniel Chepstow

About Daniel:

I am a fun loving guy with a good sense of humour who loves to enjoy life! I'm passionate and romantic, kind and loving and very affectionate and would love to meet and be with a girl that would really appreciate a close and loving partnership full of fun and laughter,passion and excitement! If you think that we could have fun together then I'd love to hear from you! :o) x

Hobbies:

Pubs/Bars,Cinema,Keeping fit,swimming,dancing,walking,holidays,dining out,cosy nights in

Looking for:

I would like to meet a girl who is attractive,loving and affectionate and someone who likes to keep herself fit and takes great pride in her appearance! I would also like her to have a good sense of humour and someone who loves to laugh and have fun and gives as much to making a relationship happy as she would receive! I would love to find my soul mate..a girl who would love and adore me as much as I would love and adore her!! I want someone to share all of life's experiences with!

Partner age:

27-46

« prev next »