Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Dale, Colorado Springs 58 y.o. ID8348

Personal details
Age:58 years and 322 days
City:Colorado Springs, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Russian (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Operations Supervisor/retail
offline 94 days
Dale Colorado Springs

About Dale:

I am a gentle, loving man and a committed Christian believer. My relationship with God is the most important thing in my life and it defines who I am.
I am tall with an average build. I am generally a very easy-going, fun-loving guy, with conservative ( commmon sense) views. I enjoy the outdoors when it is cool or even cold (don't care for the heat). I love spending time with family and friends. I love playing board games -- you really get to know a persons personality this way. I reallly enjoy a good laugh and have a great sense of humor. You have to have a good sense of humor in life or the burdens of life can weigh you down.
I believe in keeping life simple, no deceptions or lies. I am strong in principles and moral values and do not like arguing.


Reading, church, family. I really enjoy fine art and any kind of musical music. I live in the state of Colorado and have lots of mountains and farming in the flat areas, so I like both mountain beauty and the simplicity but busyness of farm life.

Looking for:

A dedicated Christian, content to live just about anywhere.
As for that special lady: I trust that she will realize that all issues in life come from the heart; relationship with God being most important. A special lady who is content in any situation or state and can take on the challenges of any situation. Common sense and intelligence a must. A tender, affectionate and gentle natured dispostion and an engaging, quick-witted personality are things that tend to wrap me around her little finger. Hopefully she will desire much affection..I have a lot to give and it comes from the heart..no playing games, just genuine heartfelt affection - and lots of it.

Partner age:


« prev next »