Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Craig, Cornwall 64 y.o. ID8539

Personal details
Age:64 years and 179 days
City:Cornwall, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 July 2013
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 82 days
Craig Cornwall

About Craig:

I am a relaxed & open minded person simply looking for LOVE & someone to share it & my life with.

I have been looking for the right person for a long time .

I have always found that if a friendship/relationship is going to last then not only is it good to have a strong liking for one another but to also have certain things in common.
Someone that you share some of each others hobbies & interests.
Someone who is willing to accept you as you are & vice versa.

More briefly about me - I used to work in the hotel & tourism field in Nassau / Paradise island , Bahamas
Im always ready to try new things . Im the adventurous / curious
type , & like the idea of exploring new ( or the same things ) .

I was born in Scotland & when I was five years old my parents went to the Bahamas to work in the medical field. I went to school in Nassau for 4-5 years and then went to back to Scotland where I attended 2 boarding schools. After I left school I went back to Nassau where I attended th


Woodwork , photography , computers

Looking for:

Trustworthy , honest sweet , content with many little ; simple things in life. Open , easy to get on with , agreable.

Partner age:


« prev next »