Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Craig, Baltimore 48 y.o. ID9001

Personal details
Age:48 years and 257 days
City:Baltimore, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Healthcare IT
offline 10 days
Craig Baltimore

About Craig:

I am a free spirit. I listen to my heart and intuition. I am not afraid to speak my mind or share my emotions. That's not to say I don't practice good manners and tact. I feel at ease in both a crowded subway and on a deserted beach; both can re-energize me. I am a divorced father of two amazing children (birthdays this summer: 14 & 10) that live with their mother in RI. I do the every other weekend plus holidays miscellaneous time with them and have a drama free relationship with their mother. I am a former Marine. The good kind. I have had dumb luck to travel for work (post Marine Corps) but I haven't "been there done that". My ideal partner would be eager for the two of us to travel together. I watch what I eat and exercise regularly. Smoking disgusts me. So does domestic macro brew beers. I work in healthcare IT and while I do work hard, it does not define me. In fact, none of this defines me.


Running, Wine Tasting, Motorcycles

Partner age:


« prev next »