Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Chris, Savannah 75 y.o. ID8226

Personal details
Age:75 years and 24 days
City:Savannah, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:4 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 28 days
Chris Savannah

About Chris:

I know how to treat and treasure a woman. I know how to make love to a woman, seeking her pleasure first. I am a tender, patient, unselfish, creative lover. I want to make love. Making love is a sacred act of passion between a man and woman who love each other and want to give each other exquisite pleasure.

I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself.

I want a woman who will become my wife, best friend, equal partner, lover, confidante, and adviser. I will listen to her, support her, and share her dreams.

I am masculine and behave like a gentleman with women. I am an old fashioned romantic. When I make a mistake and hurt her feelings, I admit it and ask for forgiveness.

If my wife and children are threatened, I will not hesitate to deal with the threat.

I have four grown children and three young grandchildren. I want more children.

I am living in Peru to study Spanish, write, and do volunteer work with children.


Playing chess, writing, reading, photography, hiking, walking by the sea, watching lightning, the martial arts, traveling, fine movies, going to the theater, symphony, and ballet, visiting museums and art galleries, sailing, shopping with the woman in my life, studying Russian, Spanish languages, Ukrainian and Russian history and culture, listening to classical music, jazz, cabaret, Celtic, blues, Reggae, Fado, Gregorian chants, other international music, Swamp Rock, traditional rock, dining by candlelight. I will gently feed her with my fingers and read her beautiful poetry. As a lawyer, I was a fierce advocate and argued before many juries. This helped me develop a great sense of self-confidence. I was also a journalist who met and interviewed many fascinating people. I won awards for my reporting, taught on the university level, studied acting, and played the drums.

Looking for:

Intelligent, sensual, kind, beautiful, sense of humor, mentally stable, educated, loving, appreciative of an older, experienced, intelligent man and imaginative lover.

My lady should enjoy receiving affection in public.

I don't seek a pen pal. I want a complete relationship. If you only want to flirt and play games, or have multiple relationships on the website, I'm not interested. I won't waste time auditioning to become a husband. Seeking a mate is serious to me. I'd prefer to communicate by letter. Live Chat has primitive translation software and causes many misunderstandings. Also, I'm cautious of women who stay on Live Chat for most of each day and night.

If you contact me first, please tell me what drew your attention to my profile. I'd be honored if you take the first step. Don't send me form letters that were sent to other men. If you only want a man to get a fiancee visa, I'm not interested.

Partner age:


« prev next »