Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Charles, Forest Hill 49 y.o. ID8790

Personal details
Age:49 years and 334 days
City:Forest Hill, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Business owner
offline 122 days
Charles Forest Hill

About Charles:

Lets see, I am a former professional athelete who is looking for someone special. I have travelled to many places in the world and that has opened my eyes to many different cultures and people. I am a super nice guy who is fun, romantic, caring, patient, and always enjoying life or at least trying to enjoy whatever suprises it throws my way. I love the outdoors and spend lots of time outside. I like skiing but I am not very good mostly because I live in a warm weather climate. If I write any more this will be a novel but you can always write me to find out more.


I am very athletic and participate in many sports. I love music and movies and computers.

Looking for:

It is hard to describe exactly what I am looking for in a person. The few things I know for sure is I like someone who is somewhat athletic or at least likes to take care of themselves. Someone who likes to cuddle up and watch a movie one day and the next day have fun with me out on the town. Hopefully this enough to give you an idea of what I am looking for in a patner but if not just ask me.

Partner age:


« prev next »