Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Carl, Lebanon 48 y.o. ID9154

Personal details
Name:Carl
Age:48 years and 172 days
City:Lebanon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 June 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Truck Driver- Local
offline 115 days
Carl Lebanon

About Carl:

Prior United States Marine.I am a Full time single dad to my 16 yr old daughter.I am a truck driver for local construction company. There is much much to talk about-movies,music,food. If you Have a question, JUST ASK! I will be happy to answer anything. I would like a woman to be part of mine and my daughters life. To live in the United States. State of New Hampshire to be exact.I cannot have more children. decision made while married...OH WELL..I am not weathly, so very slim chance I will travel to Russia or afford to fly you to the states. please keep that in mind if you write.

Hobbies:

I have tow kayaks also enjoy walks, easy to moderate hikes, beach, rivers, lakes,snow/ water tubing, mini golf. craft fairs,amusement parks, plus many more things.

Looking for:

Faithful, honest, easy going.only social drinker and not into club or bar scene. once in a while is fine.Enjoys outdoors. Not taller than 5'6 Willing to relocate to the state of New Hampshire, USA

Partner age:

45-55

« prev next »