Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

CAL, Rapid City 61 y.o. ID8976

Personal details
Age:61 years and 285 days
City:Rapid City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 February 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:University degree
Job:i have a couple of small busin
offline 53 days
CAL Rapid City

About CAL:

I am looking for a lady who wants to be in a serious relationship and someone with a good strong self esteem. As you can see by my profile I have an adult daughter. She is pursing her own career and does not live with me anymore. I love her very much but I'm not eager to have any more children but rather want to build and have a strong relationship with my partner. I do not like conflicts or constant arguments. Also, if you are a woman that needs the attention of several men to keep you happy then please move on. I'm looking for a woman who wants only one man. I also would want a woman that is willing to relocate to my country. So if you find my profile interesting and would like to move forward please write and lets see if we have a future.


i like to fish , play poker , play golf , and just do things outside.

Looking for:

I am looking for a lady that wants to be in a serious relationship. Hopefully it will lead to stronger commitments. Someone that is self confident and has alot of self esteem. Someone that likes going out on occation but generally likes spending evenings doing one on one activities in a cozy home. ;)) I have one daughter but she has moved out of the home and now lives on her own. I live in a small town and I love the 4 seasons of the year. I hope if you find something of interest you contact me. And, I wish you the best day.

Partner age:


« prev next »