Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Bruce, Alpharetta 62 y.o. ID9188

Personal details
Age:62 years and 350 days
City:Alpharetta, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:183 kg (403 lb)
Height:94 cm (3 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Creative Director/Ad Agency
offline 116 days
Bruce Alpharetta

About Bruce:

I am a successful advertising executive that has recently transferred to the Atlanta area. This is a wonderful city with infinite amount of things to do…which is a real bonus because I love to have fun. I am free spirit that has a great sense of humor. However, I can wear my heart on my sleeve with the right woman. Could that be you?


Just for fun: skiing (snow & water), swimming, movies (in or out), writing, dining out, dining in, dining out again, Disney World, just lying on the beach with no particular place to go, snorkeling (not certified to dive…but am certifiable), billiards, darts, poker, boating.

Favorite sports: US football, basketball, baseball, swimming and volley ball.

Looking for:

Looking for a fun loving laid back, honest, devoted, educated caring person who doesn’t mind laughing until her cheeks hurt…or falling down…or both. Someone who is just as comfortable getting dressed up for night on the town…or just a simple evening at home conspiring by a fire.

To summarize: responsible but mischievous…adventurous but honest....hopeful but realistic...sincere but playful...stays fit but not obsessed by exercise…and finally, likes to let her hair down every once awhile with some good red wine or her poison of choice.

Love life and it will love you back.

Hope to hear from you!

Partner age:


« prev next »