Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Brian, Toronto 54 y.o. ID8864

Personal details
Age:54 years and 357 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 December 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Home builder/ auto mechanic
offline 159 days
Brian Toronto

About Brian:

I am seeking a woman for real relations not just internet friends.I am patient, passionate and loyal willing to put the needs of my beloved before me,I can offer stability and safety to the one I love and belive marriage is a union between two souls.My favorite color is orange,I try to eat chocolate everyday, I also love listening to music.. Please say hello if you are serious in your desire to know me and meet in real life.. I also love listening to classical piano.I have travelled to Ukraine in 2011 and hope to again , this time to meet my future wife.


My first passion is cooking, I truly enjoy creating amazing meals for the loved ones in my life. I enjoy many outdoor activities including days at the beach, basketball, soccer , volleyball, swimming , cycling. I also enjoy weekend getaways in the country fishing and hiking.In my free time i like to watch movies, have BBq's and spend time with my son.I also enjoy singing and listening to music.

Looking for:

You must have an amazing smile great personality and a positive outlook on life. I hope she will be fit and enjoy many outdoor activities. If you desire to share a love that will not compromise your values and beliefs please say hello and let us start to be friends today and see what the future holds for us.

Partner age:


« prev next »