Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Billy, Swift Current 41 y.o. ID8008

Personal details
Age:41 years and 230 days
City:Swift Current, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:150 kg (330 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 90 days
Billy Swift Current

About Billy:

I'm a very outgoing person, and love to make others laugh. I’m optimistic by nature and most of the time I look on the brighter side of things, but I can be serious when the situation demands it. I'm very committed to my family and friends and try to help them out whenever I can. I'm honest and caring and am normally a very easy person to get along with.
I am looking for a special woman to share my heart and my life with. I know I would be a great husband for my future partner. I come from a good family who all work hard and support each other no matter what happens. I believe that family values are important, and I am looking for a woman who shares those same values. I value loyalty, kindness, reason, respect and responsibility, but most of all honesty. I spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews and love taking them to movies. I know I would be a good father and would love to have children of my own someday.
I'm a charismatic person and can get along with strangers easily, I can usually find some common interest with them. I like spending time with my friends going to the movies, or relaxing at someone’s house with drinks and a BBQ. At the same time I'm just as comfortable going camping out in the country, going swimming in one of the many lakes near where I live, or playing golf and sitting around bonfire swapping stories of our days growing up, and usually laughing at some incident that happened earlier in the day.
While I enjoy my time socializing with others I also like times when I can just sit back and relax or read a good book. Reading has always been an important part of my life since the time I was young and I own many books, mostly fantasy and history. I’m in the process of writing my own story. I also like watch TV or play on my computer.
I love music, all types of music, everything from rock to classical. I play piano, and have been teaching myself how to play guitar. Music has always been a great influence in my life, since it allows my emotions to flow more freely.
I love to travel, it is probably one of the most exciting things that I have been able to do in my life. I love learning about different cultures. I have been many different places in the United States, and have also been to New Zealand and Australia. I hope that I can travel together with my future partner and see all that this amazing world has to offer.


Reading, Movies, Getting together with friends, Traveling, Music

Partner age:


« prev next »