Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Anton, Kirkwood 36 y.o. ID8810

Personal details
Age:36 years and 322 days
City:Kirkwood, South Africa
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:internationally qualified Chef
offline 173 days
Anton Kirkwood

About Anton:

people tell me that i am a humble person, i like to do things in the outdoors and to be active but at the same time i dont mind lying around the house or chilling with a glass of wine. i believe in respecting a woman and her needs and wants, and i love to spoil people. i also believe that when two people meet they must do everything they can to make each other happy, to stay the way they are, to please each other no matter what, to show each other passion, and to be faithfull and honor each other no matter what life puts in your path. I am a honest person and I am not rich, but I will do everything I can in life to make my wife and family happy.


I enjoy camping and the outdoors, going out for drinks with friends, I like being active and keeping my body in shape. I enjoy cooking (I am a chef after all), I love animals and nature and spending time with loved ones, i also want to travel!

Looking for:

someone who is not affraid of being themselves, not affraid of trying new things, who can be loyal without question. she must have a drive for life and a drive for me. must care what she looks like. must be able to appreciate things even the small things in life, and to communicate with me if something is bothering her. she must have a passion for her job and want to succeed in life. she must like going out, if it be a party, a club, camping, restaurants or anywhere. She has to love life and enjoy every second of it

Partner age:


« prev next »