Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Alexandre, San Francisco 37 y.o. ID8221

Personal details
Age:37 years and 276 days
City:San Francisco, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Chestnut
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:College degree
Job:Marketing Manager
offline 85 days
Alexandre San Francisco

About Alexandre:

I'm born and raised in France (French-Parisian) with 100% Slavic roots (Russia). I relocated to Vancouver, BC, Canada early 2010. In November 2011, I moved again and relocated to San Francisco, USA for work. I now live there.
I speak French, English fluently, and have notions in Russian and Spanish.

Professionally, I am very career-oriented, my friends define me as a goal-getter, I know what I want, where I go and it worked well for me so far.

In my couple, I communicate a lot, take care of my woman, have a lot of attentions, will probably raise my voice once or twice within the next decade as I prefer solving conflicts through constructive talks and compromises. I like to pamper as much as a man likes to get pampered, who wouldn't like it?

I am looking for that woman who will change my life, give us the most beautiful kids on Earth and allow me to keep my family story remaining consistent with my Slavic roots.


Video Games, Music, Skiing, Hiking, Martial Arts, Boxing, traveling, Music, Cooking, learning new languages, shopping, clubbing, riding my motorcycle...

Looking for:

She wants children, she dreams of a lifelong love story and she wants to commit to the balance and unity a stable family represents. This means going through challenges to overcome as a family, no matter what happens. This is not easy and this is unfortunately not what most couples end up doing, preferring to care more about their selfish goals and personal emotions than the future of their children.

I don't want to sound negative, but basically, the fact that I am looking for this in a woman means I know I can offer it. I will do my best to preserve, protect and make us happy.

She also wants a career, she wants to have a job she likes and that keeps her busy, where she can meet people, socialize go through personal challenges.

Finally, she would be very independent and must not feel the need that we also do something together. Of course it's nice to things together, but I need my own world, and I would like that she has hers. That's very important for stability in the long t

Partner age:


« prev next »