Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Alan, Horwich 47 y.o. ID8639

Personal details
Age:47 years and 156 days
City:Horwich, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Job:Door Suppervisior > Security
offline 27 days
Alan Horwich

About Alan:

Lets see i live in a house in the countyside on the west cost of Scotland its quiet and peacefull with some nice views I have a dog called mia which i walk every day along the beach, i have a good sence of humor i get on great with other people i enjoy listening to music, I have a few tattoo's and ill probably get a few more and a couple of piercings too. I work nights at a holidy park as a door suppervisior ( security guard ).I am not on here to play games with peoples minds nor am i looking for a pen pal.I am looking for someone that i can spend the rest of my life with who i will love with all my heart and soul and hopefully even start a family someday.If you think you are that person please feel free to write.


swimming, fishing, badminton, Listening to music. Meeting friends. Chatting with friends online.

Looking for:

im looking for someone who knows how to be them self's who is not afraid to try new things who will be able to tell me if there is a problem and to spend the rest of my days with.Who i will love and share my soul with.

Partner age:


« prev next »