Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

Alan, Cornwall 60 y.o. ID8930

Personal details
Age:60 years and 80 days
City:Cornwall, Canada
Marital status:Widower
Registration:11 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), French (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 157 days
Alan Cornwall

About Alan:

I am also very compassionate person who love to help people and donate my time to causes that will change the way see and live in the future. I �m very spiritual and believe that we are interconnect with each other. We must respect each other in order to live in peace. I am believer that family and close friends are more important than relationships. I like to blow off steam by exercising in gym or listening to music. I am very creative and visual orientate person too. Nature and surrounding is visual delight by me or with that special person.


art, museums, movies, theater, performing arts ,comedy clubs, music, walks, gym, dining out and sports

Looking for:

I look for woman who is funny, open, sexy, outspoken, creative, and passionate and compassion. I love a woman who can cook and teach me the craft too. I love a woman who can be spontaneous about exploring new things in her life. Woman who can volunteer her time for worthy causes in society. Woman who is health conscious and tidy. Woman who loves music, movies, sports, comedy clubs museums, performing arts, walks and dining out. She can laugh at herself and the world because life is too short to be stress out. More important she considers family and friends to be special.

Partner age:


« prev next »