Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1326
Messages sent: 120
New members: 0
Male singles: 1269
Female singles: 57

ALAIN, Middelfart 73 y.o. ID8874

Personal details
Age:73 years and 284 days
City:Middelfart, Denmark
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:French (3), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Education:High school
offline 150 days
ALAIN Middelfart

About ALAIN:

I am a kind, serious, balanced, faithful, calm honest romantic idealistic 64 years old man family oriented looking for a woman to be my soul mate and live with me for ever.
Being faithful is vital. I cannot forgive being unfaithful.
I want to live in my future beloved s heart and her to live in mine. I know it is possible even though difficult to achieve. But if we try we are at least on the right path and cannot end up being so unhappy! ;)
I have serious intentions and not interested in playing head games My real goal is to create with you a happy family. My daughter is now independent.
I am quite loyal and I will not be the one to leave you.
I will not talk bad about you behind your back either. My goal is to have unity of heart though real love, sharing and loving each others heart with tolerance for the differences. The man is 50% and the woman also 50 %, We cannot and should not be identical, Lets love the differences and become one in love!
I speak fluently, French Danish,


I like riding my motorbike in the sun to discover different cities and nature, I like to watch movies, listen Celtic, classical or pop music, go to see exhibitions, museums, concerts and like to swim. I am not really a sporty type.

Looking for:

Faithful,feminine tender lifetime partner seriously interested to create with me a strong long lasting happy family. I welcome children.
If you have this goal please show me you have at least read my profile and WRITE ME A LOVE NOTE/LETTER.

Partner age:


« prev next »